Approve or Reject the leaves depending upon your organization’s policy
- Once Rejected or Approved, the user cannot undo the action.
- By default, all request are under ‘Pending Status’
- Leave request once applied cannot be edited for log purposes.
- In case you want to edit the leave, the request must be canceled and reapplied as a new request.
- Further queries?, Refer FAQs or chat with us
- All red ’*’ fields are mandatory fields.
Was this article helpful?